Photographing happiness, March 2017

I’m excited to share my first Photographing Happiness album, comprising 12 of my most recent photographs that capture happiness in my world. My friend and fellow school mum, Rachel Devine, recently invited me to participate, and you can learn more about the project here:

The theme of this month’s photography is light!  My collection includes a variety of different light situations – from low light environments, to moon-lit sunsets. There is beauty and happiness to be observed in seeing light fall on a sleeping child, to seeing it shine through water. I hope you all enjoy.

Leave a Reply

